Knowledge jackpot

29 Oct

Today I was introduced to a new quiz creation tool.  I have talked about quizzes and polls before, but this one is different.  It is different because it appropriates the Who wants to be a Millionaire? format.

Here is an example that I created for my HSC students.  The focus is the poem ‘Feliks Skrzynecki’ by Peter Skrzynecki.  My intention is to use this as a way of helping them become familiar with the poem.  However, quizzes could be adapted as introductory or plenary activities.

Leave a Reply

